CACC Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Mara
Commissioner
CACC
203-298-4808 dmara@caccathletics.org
Ellen O'Brien
Associate Commissioner/SWA
CACC
203-298-4807 eobrien@caccathletics.org
Doug DeBiase
Associate Commissioner for Strategic Communications
CACC
203-298-4806 ddebiase@caccathletics.org
Sheila Wooten
Director of Athletics
Bloomfield College
973-748-9000 ext. 363 sheila_wooten@bloomfield.edu
Mark Corino
Assistant Vice President/Director of Athletics
Caldwell College
973-618-3412 mcorino@caldwell.edu
Jessie Balcer
Interim Director of Athletics
Chestnut Hill College
215-753-3790 balcerj@chc.edu
Joseph Clinton
Director of Athletics
Dominican College
845-848-7700 joseph.clinton@dc.edu
Kathy Laoutaris
Director of Athletics
Concordia College
914-337-9300 (ext. 2442) kathy.laoutaris@concordia-ny.edu
Ben DiNallo
Director of Athletics
Felician College
201-559-3507 dinallob@inet.felician.edu
Laura Liesman
Director of Athletics
Georgian Court University
732-987-2683 liesmanl@georgian.edu
Tom Brennan
Director of Athletics
Goldey-Beacom College
302-225-6213 brennan@gbc.edu
Tim Hamill Jermaine Rolle
Interim Directors of Athletics
Holy Family University
267-341-3514 (Hamill) / 267-341-3663 (Rolle) thamill@holyfamily.edu / jrolle@holyfamily.edu
Keith Davie
Director of Athletics
Nyack College
845-675-4770 daviek@nyack.edu
Tom Shirley
Assistant Vice President of Athletics
Philadelphia University
215-951-2720 shirleyt@philau.edu
Ronnie Palmer
Director of Athletics
Post University
203-596-4576 Rpalmer@post.edu
Marc Caserio
Director of Athletics
University of the Sciences
215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Stefanie Whitby
Director of Athletics
Wilmington University
302-225-6352 stefanie.a.whitby@wilmu.edu