Conference Members


Caldwell University Cougars


Colors: Scarlet, White and Gold
Founded: 1939
Year Joined CACC: 1987


Contact

Address: 120 Bloomfield Avenue Caldwell, NJ 07006
Athletics Telephone: 973-618-3260
Athletics Fax: 973-618-3370
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Nancy Blattner
Director of Athletics: Mark Corino
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Patrick Sime
Senior Woman Administrator: Kristina Danella
Sports Information Director: John Tagliaferri

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Corino Assistant Vice President/Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 973-618-3260 mcorino@caldwell.edu
Dean Johnson Associate AD/Head Softball Coach 973-618-3321 djohnson@caldwell.edu
Kristina Danella Associate AD/Head Women's Basketball Coach 973-618-3361 kdanella@caldwell.edu
Megan Bratkovich Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Coordinator 973-618-3591 mbratkovich@caldwell.edu
Dennis Gregory Assistant AD/Operations 973-618-3648 dgregory@caldwell.edu
John Tagliaferri Director of Athletic Media Relations 973-618-3567 jtagliaferri@caldwell.edu
Nate Guagliardi Athletic Administrator/Fitness Center Manager/Head Women's Soccer Coach 973-618-3681 nguagliardi@caldwell.edu
Casey Denk Athletic Administrator/Director of Recreation/Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 973-618-3404 cdenk@caldwell.edu
Mike Molinaro Athletic Trainer 973-618-3574 mmolinaro@caldwell.edu
Heather Arabitg Athletic Trainer 973-618-3574 harabitg@caldwell.edu
Gabriella Ciccone Athletic Trainer 973-618-3574 gciccone@caldwell.edu
Dr. Patrick Sime Faculty Athletics Representative 973-618-3518 psime@caldwell.edu
Jay Messina Head Baseball Coach 973-618-3462 jmessina@caldwell.edu
Patrick Sullivan Athletic Admin/Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 973-618-3468 pasullivan@caldwell.edu
Asgeir Ofstad Head Men's Soccer Coach 973-618-3573 aofstad@caldwell.edu
John Titus Head Volleyball Coach 973-618-3460 jtitus@caldwell.edu
Justin Johnson Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 973-618-3430 jujohnson@caldwell.edu
Daryle Weiss Head Sprint Football Coach 973-618-3436 dweiss@caldwell.edu
Patrick Sullivan Athletic Administrator/Head Cross Country & Track & Field Coach 973-618-3468 pasullivan@caldwell.edu
Ken Yokobosky Head Women's Bowling Coach 973-618-3659 kyokobosky@caldwell.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806