Conference Members


Chestnut Hill College Griffins


Colors: Scarlet, White and Gold
Founded: 1924
Year Joined CACC: 2007


Contact

Address: 9601 Germantown Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19118
Athletics Telephone: 215-248-7060
Athletics Fax: 215-248-7047
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Sister Carol Jean Vale, SSJ, Ph.D
Director of Athletics: Lynn Tubman
Faculty Athletic Representative: Jean Faustman, SSJ, D.M.L.
Senior Woman Administrator: Denise Wisniewski
Sports Information Director: Greg Gornick

Directory

Name Phone Email
Lynn  Tubman 215-248-7046 tubmanl@chc.edu
Director of Athletics
Jesse Balcer 215-753-3790 balcerj@chc.edu
Associate Athletic Director/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jessica Day 215-242-7729 dayj@chc.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics/Academic Success and Community Engagement
Denise  Wisniewski 215-248-7081 wisniewskid@chc.edu
Assistant AD/SWA/Compliance
Mike Pearson 215-753-3645 pearsonm@chc.edu
Assistant AD/Head Sprint Football Coach
Kim Kolesnik 215-248-7093 kolesnikk@chc.edu
Assistant to the AD/Head Volleyball Coach
Jean Faustman, SSJ, D.M.L. 215-753-3671 jfaustma@chc.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Nathalie Christophe 215-248-7995 christophen@chc.edu
Athletics Admissions Liaison
Greg Gornick 215-248-7060 gornickg@chc.edu
Athletic Communications Coordinator
Robert Kirk ext. 2827 kirkr@chc.edu
Athletic Communications Intern
Sandy Dickson 215-242-7744 dicksons@chc.edu
Director of Fitness and Recreation/Women's Soccer Head Coach
Erin Fidler 215-248-7191 fidlere@chc.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Mindi Fisher 215-248-3667 dauriam@chc.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Brendan Connell 215-753-3666 connellb@chc.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Cathleen Byrnes 215-753-3667 byrnesc@chc.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
JohnAnthony Rossi 215-753-3667 rossij@chc.edu
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Bob Spratt 215-248-7061 sprattr@chc
Head Baseball Coach
Mike West 215-242-7745 westm@chc.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Equipment
Philip Reilly 267-325-6790 reillyp@chc.edu
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Mike Paukovits 484-319-6500 mpaukovits@chc.edu
Head Golf Coach
Mike Terranova 215-248-7040 terranovam1@chc.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Brianne Timony 609-651-2299 timonyb@chc.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Zack Ssebatindira 267-767-8660 ssebatindiraz@chc.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Michael Gospodarek 610-476-9214 gospodarekm@chc.edu
Head Softball Coach
Mike Blakeney 610-505-0702 blakeneym@chc.edu
Head Women's Bowling Coach
Richard Aldrete 267-258-5259 aldreter@chc.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806