Conference Members


Chestnut Hill College Griffins


Colors: Scarlet, White and Gold
Founded: 1924
Year Joined CACC: 2007


Contact

Address: 9601 Germantown Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19118
Athletics Telephone: 215-248-7060
Athletics Fax: 215-248-7047
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Sister Carol Jean Vale, SSJ, Ph.D
Director of Athletics: Lynn Tubman
Faculty Athletic Representative: Jean Faustman, SSJ, D.M.L.
Senior Woman Administrator: Denise Wisniewski
Sports Information Director: Greg Gornick

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Lynn  Tubman Director of Athletics 215-248-7046 tubmanl@chc.edu
Jesse Balcer Associate AD/Operations and Equipment/Head Men's Basketball Coach 215-753-3790 balcerj@chc.edu
Albert Stroble Assistant Athletic Director/ Transportation and Scheduling 215-242-7715 stroblea@chc.edu
Jessica Day Assistant Director of Athletics/Academic Success and Community Engagement 215-242-7729 dayj@chc.edu
Denise  Wisniewski Assistant AD/SWA/Compliance 215-248-7081 wisniewskid@chc.edu
Mike Pearson Assistant AD/Head Sprint Football Coach 215-753-3645 pearsonm@chc.edu
Kim Kolesnik Assistant to the AD/Head Volleyball Coach 215-248-7093 kolesnikk@chc.edu
Jean Faustman, SSJ, D.M.L. Faculty Athletics Representative 215-753-3671 jfaustma@chc.edu
Nathalie Christophe Athletics Admissions Liaison 215-248-7995 christophen@chc.edu
Greg Gornick Athletic Communications Coordinator 215-248-7060 gornickg@chc.edu
Robert Kirk Athletic Communications Intern ext. 2827 kirkr@chc.edu
Sandy Dickson Director of Fitness and Recreation/Women's Soccer Head Coach 215-242-7744 dicksons@chc.edu
Erin Fidler Head Athletic Trainer 215-248-7191 fidlere@chc.edu
Mindi Fisher Assistant Athletic Trainer 215-248-3667 dauriam@chc.edu
Brendan Connell Assistant Athletic Trainer 215-753-3666 connellb@chc.edu
Cathleen Byrnes Assistant Athletic Trainer 215-753-3667 byrnesc@chc.edu
JohnAnthony Rossi Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer 215-753-3667 rossij@chc.edu
Bob Spratt Head Baseball Coach 215-248-7061 sprattr@chc
Mike West Head Women's Basketball Coach/Equipment 215-242-7745 westm@chc.edu
Philip Reilly Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 267-325-6790 reillyp@chc.edu
Eric McNamee Head Golf Coach 484-319-6500 mcnameee@chc.edu
Brian Dougherty Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 215-248-7040 doughertyb@chc.edu
Brianne Timony Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 609-651-2299 timonyb@chc.edu
Julian Fernandez Head Men's Soccer Coach 267-767-8660 fernandezj@chc.edu
Michael Gospodarek Head Softball Coach 610-476-9214 gospodarekm@chc.edu
Mike Blakeney Head Women's Bowling Coach 610-505-0702 blakeneym@chc.edu
Ryan Gargullo Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 267-258-5259 gargullor@chc.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806