Conference Members


Concordia College Clippers


Colors: Blue and Gold
Founded: 1881
Year Joined CACC: 2009


Contact

Address: 171 White Plains Road Bronxville, NY 10708
Athletics Telephone: 914-337-9300 x2447
Athletics Fax: 914-395-4515
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. John Nunes
Director of Athletics: Ivan Marquez
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. William Salva
Senior Woman Administrator: Kathy Laoutaris
Sports Information Director: Brian Snow

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
TBA  Director of Athletics 914-337-9300x2447
Kathy Laoutaris Interim Athletic Director/SWA/Head Softball Coach 914-337-9300 x2442 kathy.laoutaris@concordia-ny.edu
Craig Boston Assistant Director of Athletics/ NCAA Compliance 914-337-9300 x2448 craig.boston@concordia-ny.edu
Brian Snow Sports Information/Community Engagement Director 914-337-9300 x2454 brian.snow@concordia-ny.edu
Dr. William Salva  Faculty Athletics Representative 914-337-9300 x4602 bill.salva@concordia-ny.edu
Jillian Ayson Head Athletic Trainer 914-337-9300 x2451 Jillian.Ayson@concordia-ny.edu
Cyndi Tucker Assistant Athletic Trainer 914-337-9300 x2451 cyndi.tucker@concordia-ny.edu
Craig Everett Head Baseball Coach 914-337-9300 x2446 craig.everett@concordia-ny.edu
Brian Sondey Head Men's Basketball Coach 914-337-9300 x2453 brian.sondey@concordia-ny.edu
Christie Tomasino Head Women's Baskeball Coach 914-337-9300 x2449 christie.tomasino@concordia-ny.edu
Laura Brezovsky Head Cross Country Coach 914-337-9300 x2455 laura.brezovsky@concordia-ny.edu
Nicholas Osso Head Golf Coach 914-337-9300 x2450 Nicholas.Osso@concordia-ny.edu
Sean Kenny Head Men's Soccer Coach 914-337-9300 x2444 Sean.Kenny@concordia-ny.edu
Kelci Hegg Head Women's Soccer Coach 914-337-9300 x2452 kelci.hegg@concordia-ny.edu
TBA  Head Volleyball Coach 914-337-9300 x2456

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806