Conference Members


Dominican College Chargers


Colors: Black, White and Red
Founded: 1952
Year Joined CACC: 1982


Contact

Address: 470 Western Highway Orangeburg, NY 10962
Athletics Telephone: 845-848-7710
Athletics Fax: 845-398-3042
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Sister Mary Eileen O'Brien
Director of Athletics: Joe Clinton
Faculty Athletic Representative: James Crawley
Senior Woman Administrator: Kelly-Ann Di Giulio
Sports Information Director: Kelly-Ann Di Giulio

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Clinton Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach 845-848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light Associate AD/SID/SWA 845-848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Rick Giannetti Assistant AD/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Baseball Coach 845-848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Thomas Gavigan Assistant AD/Head Compliance Officer 845-848-7704 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Joe Burbridge Assistant AD/ Director of Summer Camps/ Asst. Compliance OfficerHead Softball Coach 845-848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Gerianne Lyons Athletic Department Administrative Assistant 845-848-7702 gerianne.coffey@dc.edu
John Burke Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students 845-848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu
Jim  Crawley Faculty Athletics Representative 845-848-6004 jim.crawley@dc.edu
Samantha James Head Athletic Trainer 845-848-7709 samantha.james@dc.edu
John Galvany Assistant Athletic Trainer 845-848-7709 john.galvany.edu
Colin Hodge Head Men's Soccer Coach 845-848-7711 colin.hodge@dc.edu
Howard McNiff Head Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach 845-848-7712 abdias.suero@dc.edu
Jamie Kempton Head Men's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 845-848-7712 jamie.kempton@dc.edu
Keith Prokop Head Golf Coach 845-848-7723 keith.prokop@dc.edu
Marcelo Sandoval Head Men's Lacrosse & Women's Soccer Coach 845-848-7717 marcelo.sandoval@dc.edu
Jim Drivas Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 845-848-7715 jim.drivas@dc.edu
Bill Diener Head Coach Women's Basketball 845-848-7713 bill.diener@dc.edu
Daniel Altro Head Volleyball Coach 845-848-7703 Daniel.altro@dc.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806