Conference Members


Dominican College Chargers


Colors: Black, White and Red
Founded: 1952
Year Joined CACC: 1982


Contact

Address: 470 Western Highway Orangeburg, NY 10962
Athletics Telephone: 845-848-7710
Athletics Fax: 845-398-3042
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Sister Mary Eileen O'Brien
Director of Athletics: Joe Clinton
Faculty Athletic Representative: James Crawley
Senior Woman Administrator: Kelly-Ann Di Giulio
Sports Information Director: Kelly-Ann Di Giulio

Directory

Name Phone Email
Joe Clinton 845-848-7700 joe.clinton@dc.edu
Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light 845-848-7706 kellyann.digiulio@dc.edu
Associate AD/SID/SWA
Rick Giannetti 845-848-7707 rick.giannetti@dc.edu
Assistant AD/Travel and Scheduling Coordinator/Head Baseball Coach
Thomas Gavigan 845-848-7704 thomas.gavigan@dc.edu
Assistant AD/Head Compliance Officer
Joe Burbridge 845-848-7718 joseph.burbridge@dc.edu
Assistant AD/ Director of Summer Camps/ Asst. Compliance OfficerHead Softball Coach
Gerianne Lyons 845-848-7702 gerianne.coffey@dc.edu
Athletic Department Administrative Assistant
John Burke 845-848-4079 john.burke@dc.edu
Vice President for Student Development and Dean of Students
Jim  Crawley 845-848-6004 jim.crawley@dc.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Samantha James 845-848-7709 samantha.james@dc.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
John Galvany 845-848-7709 john.galvany.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Colin Hodge 845-848-7711 colin.hodge@dc.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Howard McNiff 845-848-7712 abdias.suero@dc.edu
Head Women's Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
Jamie Kempton 845-848-7712 jamie.kempton@dc.edu
Head Men's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Keith Prokop 845-848-7723 keith.prokop@dc.edu
Head Golf Coach
Marcelo Sandoval 845-848-7717 marcelo.sandoval@dc.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse & Women's Soccer Coach
Jim Drivas 845-848-7715 jim.drivas@dc.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Bill Diener 845-848-7713 bill.diener@dc.edu
Head Coach Women's Basketball
Kinikia Collier Reid 845-848-7703 kinikia.collier@dc.edu
Head Volleyball Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806