Conference Members


Felician University Golden Falcons


Colors: Hunter Green and Goldenrod
Founded: 1942
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: One Felician Way Rutherford, NJ 07070
Athletics Telephone: 201-559-3333
Athletics Fax: 201-559-3601
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Anne Prisco
Director of Athletics: Ben DiNallo
Faculty Athletic Representative: Melissa MacAlpin
Senior Woman Administrator: Lori McGuinness
Sports Information Director: Mark Mentone

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Ben DiNallo Jr. Director of Athletics/Head Golf Coach 201-559-3507 dinallob@felician.edu
Lori McGuinness Assistant AD/Compliance/SWA 201-559-3996 kwiatkowskil@felician.edu
Andrew Toriello Head Women's Bowling Coach/Assistant AD for Recreation & Club Sports 201-559-6185 torielloa@felician.edu
Mark Mentone Sports Information Director 201-559-3257 mentonem@felician.edu
Dan Trinh Head Athletic Trainer 201-559-3502 trinhd@felician.edu
Abbey Fallon Assistant Athletic Trainer 201-559-3502 fallona@felician.edu
Steve Fagan Head Women's Basketball Coach/Internal Operations Coordinator 201-559-3540 fagans@felician.edu
Chris Langan Head Baseball Coach 201-559-3509 langanc@felician.edu
Melissa MacAlpin Faculty Athletics Representative 201 559-3626 macalpinm@felician.edu
Dr. Anthony Scardino Academic Advisor 201-559-3583 scardinoa@felician.edu
Ivan Lewis Head Men's Basketball Coach 201-559-3333 lewisi@felician.edu
Rob DeCarlo Head Cross Country Coach and Head Women's Track & Field Coach 201-559-3333 CoachDeCarlo@gmail.com
Erik Kotynski Head Men's Soccer Coach 201-559-3595 KotynskiE@felician.edu
Thomas Notte Head Women's Soccer Coach 201-559-3334 nottet@felician.edu
John Chang Head Volleyball Coach 201-559-3238 changj@felician.edu
Alexis Durando Head Softball Coach 201-559-3238 durandoa@felician.edu
Natalie Bermudez Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 201-559-3333 NatalieBermudezMES@gmail.com
Brendan Bonacum Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 201-559-3333 bonacumb@felician.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806