Conference Members


Goldey-Beacom College Lightning


Colors: Navy, Gold and White
Founded: 1886
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 4701 Limestone Road Wilmington, DE 19808
Athletics Telephone: 302-225-6330
Athletics Fax: 203-998-6823
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Gary L. Wirt
Director of Athletics: Dr. Tom Brennan
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Kirk Johnson
Senior Woman Administrator: Bethann Burke
Sports Information Director: Derek Crudele

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Tom Brennan Director of Athletics 302-225-6352 brennan@gbc.edu
Bethann Burke Assistant AD/Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 302-225-6334 burkeb@gbc.edu
TJ Dekmar Athletic Facilities & Events/ Men's Basketball Coach 302-225-6392 dekmar@gbc.edu
Derek Crudele Sports Information Specialist 302-225-6330 crudele@gbc.edu
Jeremy Benoit Compliance Specialist 302-225-6213 benoit@gbc.edu
Brandon Sonson Certified Athletic Trainer 302-225-6217 atc@gbc.edu
Ashley Gray Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-225-6217 atc2@gbc.edu
Dr. Kirk Johnson Faculty Athletics Representative 302-225-6353 johnsok@gbc.edu
Andrew Shearer Head Cross Country Coach 302-225-6358 shearer@gbc.edu
Michael Barrow Head Golf Coach 302-225-6288 barrowm@gbc.edu
Ryan Dixon Head Men's Soccer Coach 302-225-7484 dixonr@gbc.edu
Dan Frick Head Women's Soccer Coach 302-225-6388 frickd@gbc.edu
Bill Streets Head Softball Coach 302-225-6219 streets@gbc.edu
Joe  Kissel Head Women's Tennis Coach 302-225-6318 kisselj@gbc.edu
Bob Trinsey Head Volleyball Coach 302-225-6223 trinsey@gbc.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806