Conference Members


Goldey-Beacom College Lightning


Colors: Navy, Gold and White
Founded: 1886
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 4701 Limestone Road Wilmington, DE 19808
Athletics Telephone: 302-225-6330
Athletics Fax: 203-998-6823
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Gary L. Wirt
Director of Athletics: Dr. Tom Brennan
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Kirk Johnson
Senior Woman Administrator: Bethann Burke
Sports Information Director: Derek Crudele

Directory

Name Phone Email
Dr. Tom Brennan 302-225-6352 brennan@gbc.edu
Director of Athletics
Bethann Burke 302-225-6334 burkeb@gbc.edu
Assistant AD/Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
TJ Dekmar 302-225-6392 dekmar@gbc.edu
Athletic Facilities & Events/ Men's Basketball Coach
Derek Crudele 302-225-6330 crudele@gbc.edu
Sports Information Specialist
Jeremy Benoit 302-225-6213 benoit@gbc.edu
Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance Specialist
Brandon Sonson 302-225-6217 atc@gbc.edu
Certified Athletic Trainer
Ashley Gray 302-225-6217 atc2@gbc.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Dr. Kirk Johnson 302-225-6353 johnsok@gbc.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Andrew Shearer 302-225-6358 shearer@gbc.edu
Head Cross Country Coach
Michael Barrow 302-225-6288 barrowm@gbc.edu
Head Golf Coach
Ryan Dixon 302-225-7484 dixonr@gbc.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Dan Frick 302-225-6388 frickd@gbc.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Bill Streets 302-225-6219 streets@gbc.edu
Head Softball Coach
Joe  Kissel 302-225-6318 kisselj@gbc.edu
Head Women's Tennis Coach
Bob Trinsey 302-225-6223 trinsey@gbc.edu
Head Volleyball Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806