Conference Members


Georgian Court University Lions


Colors: Blue and Gold
Founded: 1908
Year Joined CACC: 1983


Contact

Address: 900 Lakewood Avenue Lakewood, NJ 08701
Athletics Telephone: 732-987-2683
Athletics Fax: 732-987-2002
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Joseph Marbach Ph.D
Director of Athletics: Laura Liesman
Faculty Athletic Representative: Timothy M. Briles Ed.D
Senior Woman Administrator: Mary Williams
Sports Information Director: Chris McKibben

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Liesman Director of Athletics & Recreation 732-987-2683 liesmanl@georgian.edu
Mary Williams Associate AD for Compliance & Student-Athlete Welfare 732-987-2472 williamsm@georgian.edu
Chris McKibben Associate AD, Communications/Operations 732-987-2690 mckibbenc@georgian.edu
Allison Marcucci Athletics and Recreation Assistant 732-987-2471 marcuccia@georgian.edu
Joe Friedrich Coordinator of Sports Medicine/ Certified Athletic Trainer 732-987-2676 friedrichj@georgian.edu
Tiffany Whalen Certified Athletic Trainer 732-987-2687 whalent@georgian.edu
Caitlyn Grabowski Certified Athletic Trainer 732-987-2687 cgrabowski@georgian.edu
Timothy M. Briles Ed.D Faculty Athletics Representative 732-987-2656 brilest@georgian.edu
Terrence Stewart Head Men's Basketball Coach 732-987-2489 tstewart@georgian.edu
Jasmina Perazic Head Women's Basketball Coach 732-987-2605 Perazicj@georgian.edu
Michael Murawski Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 732-987-2653 murawskim@georgian.edu
James Moore Head Women's Soccer Coach 732-987-2695 moorejames@georgian.edu
Nicole Degenhardt Head Softball Coach 732-987-2697 ndegenhardt@georgian.edu
Daniel Sempkowski Head Volleyball Coach 732-987-2699 sempkowskid@georgian.edu
Amy Rizzo Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 732-987-2789 arizzo@georgian.edu
Mickey Hover Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 732-987-2696 mhover@georgian.edu
Dino Raso Head Men's Soccer Coach 732-987-2488 rasod@georgian.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806