Conference Members


Holy Family University Tigers


Colors: Copenhagen Blue and White
Founded: 1954
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 9801 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19114
Athletics Telephone: 267-341-3353
Athletics Fax: 215-637-6675
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Sister Maureen McGarrity
Director of Athletics: Sandra Michael
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Art Grugan
Senior Woman Administrator: Robin Arnold
Sports Information Director: Greg Pellegrino

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Sandra Michael Director of Athletics 267-341-3368 smichael@holyfamily.edu
Robin Arnold Associate AD/SWA 267-341-3675 rarnold1@holyfamily.edu
Jermaine Rolle Assistant AD/Compliance 267-341-3663 jrolle@holyfamily.edu
Greg Pellegrino Sports Information Director 267-341-3482 gpellegrino@holyfamily.edu
Jami Hughes Assistant AD/Daily Operations 267-341-3347 jhughes2@holyfamily.edu
Janet Panek Assistant AD/Head Athletic Trainer 267-341-3664 jpanek@holyfamily.edu
William Carolan Strength & Conditioning/Assistant Athletic Trainer 267-341-3680 wcarolan@holyfamily.edu
Erin Spaulding Assistant Athletic Trainer 267-341-3496 espaulding10@holyfamily.edu
Tim Hamill Intercollegiate Athletics Recruiter/Special Events Coordinator 267-341-3034 thamill@holyfamily.edu
Dr. Art Grugan Faculty Athletics Representative 267-341-3280 agrugan@holyfamily.edu
Georg Montag Head Men's Soccer Coach 267-341-3282 gmontag@holyfamily.edu
Jill (Kehan) Reeves Head Women's Soccer Coach 267-341-3287 jkehan@holyfamily.edu
R.C. Kehoe Head Men's Basketball Coach 267-341-3612 rkehoe@holyfamily.edu
Melissa Dunne Head Women's Basketball Coach 267-341-3367 mdunne@holyfamily.edu
Christopher Mills Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach 267-341-3359 cmills@holyfamily.edu
Tracy Zimmer Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 267-341-3289 tzimmer@holyfamily.edu
Davon Ortega Head Softball Coach 267-341-3611 dortega@holyfamily.edu
Andrew Silverman Head Women's Tennis Coach 267-341-3313 asilverman@holyfamily.edu
Jeff Rotondo Head Volleyball Coach 267-341-3289 jrotondo@holyfamily.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806