Conference Members


Holy Family University Tigers


Colors: Copenhagen Blue and White
Founded: 1954
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 9801 Frankford Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19114
Athletics Telephone: 267-341-3353
Athletics Fax: 215-637-6675
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Sister Maureen McGarrity
Director of Athletics: Sandra Michael
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Art Grugan
Senior Woman Administrator: Robin Arnold
Sports Information Director: Greg Pellegrino

Directory

Name Phone Email
Sandra Michael 267-341-3368 smichael@holyfamily.edu
Assistant Vice President of Athletics
Robin Arnold 267-341-3675 rarnold1@holyfamily.edu
Associate AD/SWA
Jermaine Rolle 267-341-3663 jrolle@holyfamily.edu
Assistant AD/Compliance
Greg Pellegrino 267-341-3482 gpellegrino@holyfamily.edu
Sports Information Director
Jami Hughes 267-341-3347 jhughes2@holyfamily.edu
Assistant AD/Daily Operations
Janet Panek 267-341-3664 jpanek@holyfamily.edu
Assistant AD/Head Athletic Trainer
William Carolan 267-341-3680 wcarolan@holyfamily.edu
Strength & Conditioning/Assistant Athletic Trainer
Erin Spaulding 267-341-3496 espaulding10@holyfamily.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Tim Hamill 267-341-3034 thamill@holyfamily.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics Recruiter/Special Events Coordinator
Dr. Art Grugan 267-341-3280 agrugan@holyfamily.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Georg Montag 267-341-3282 gmontag@holyfamily.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Jill (Kehan) Reeves 267-341-3287 jkehan@holyfamily.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
R.C. Kehoe 267-341-3612 rkehoe@holyfamily.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Melissa Dunne 267-341-3367 mdunne@holyfamily.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Dwight Brandon 267-341-3359 dbrandon@holyfamily.edu
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
Marisa DeAngelis 267-341-3289 mdeangelis@holyfamily.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Crystalrae States Fusaro 267-341-3611 cstatesfusaro@holyfamily.edu
Head Softball Coach
Lloyd Pearson 267-341-3313 lpearson@holyfamily.edu
Head Women's Tennis Coach
Jeff Rotondo 267-341-3289 jrotondo@holyfamily.edu
Head Volleyball Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806