Conference Members


Jefferson (Philadelphia University + Thomas Jefferson University) Rams


Colors: Dark Blue, Light Blue, Volt Green
Founded: 1824
Year Joined CACC: 2017


Contact

Address: 4201 Henry Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19144
Athletics Telephone: 215-951-2720
Athletics Fax: 215-951-2775
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Stephen Klasko
Director of Athletics: Tom Shirley
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. John Pierce
Senior Woman Administrator: Rose Kelly
Sports Information Director: Patrick Shatkus

Directory

Name Phone Email
Tom Shirley 215-951-2720 shirleyt@philau.edu
Assistant Vice President of Athletics/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Rose Kelly 215-951-5638 schmittr@philau.edu
Associate AD/SWA/Compliance Officer/SAAC Coordinator
Chris O'Brien 215-951-5943 obrienc@philau.edu
Head Women's Crew Coach/Assistant AD for Athletic Advancement
Patrick Shatkus  215-951-2852 shatkusp@philau.edu
Sports Information Director
Kiefer Timmann 215-951-5394 timmannk@philau.edu
Coordinator of Equipment & Recreational Programming
Jimmy Reilly 215-951-0141 reillyj@philau.edu
Coordinator of Conference Events/Assoc. Head Men's Basketball Coach
Kasey Oczkowski 215-951-2906 oczkowskik@philau.edu
Director of Fitness and Wellness
Casey Urkuski 215-951-2720 urkuskic@philau.edu
Administrative Assistant
Dr. John Pierce 215-951-2556 piercej@philau.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Adam Olsavsky 215-951-2721 olsavskya@philau.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Cecelia Fedele 215-951-2726 fedelec@philau.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Pat Horvath 215-951-5371 horvathp@philau.edu
Head Baseball Coach/Coordinator of Community Engagement
Herb Magee 215-951-2724 mageeh@philau.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Dave Thomas 215-951-5373 thomasd@philau.edu
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Joe Martin 215-951-5364 martinj@philau.edu
Head Golf Coach
George Chis-Luca 215-951-5374 chisg@philau.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Ptah Myers 215-951-2725 myersp@philau.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Intercollegiate Athletic Recruiter
George Dunbar 215-951-5372 gdunbar48@yahoo.com
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Mike Fegeley 215-951-2658 fegeleym@philau.edu
Head Softball Coach
Zach Elbin 215-951-6817 elbinz@philau.edu
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Tim Moyer 215-951-5370 moyert@philau.edu
Head Volleyball Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806