Conference Members


Nyack College Warriors


Colors: Crimson, Grey and Navy
Founded: 1882
Year Joined CACC: 1961


Contact

Address: 1 South Boulevard Nyack, NY 10960
Athletics Telephone: 845-675-4776
Athletics Fax: 845-353-2147
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Michael G. Scales
Director of Athletics: Keith Davie
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Jonathan Gates
Senior Woman Administrator: Mandy Aikens
Sports Information Director: Alex Schmidt

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Davie Director of Athletics/Head Men's Soccer Coach 845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Mandy Aikens Assistant AD/SWA/Compliance 845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Alex Schmidt Sports Information Director 845-675-4785 schmidta@nyack.edu
Raquel Shaffer Admin. Assistant/Head Volleyball Coach 845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Matthew Cornacchione Director of Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center/Head Baseball Coach 845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Penny Foland Head Athletic Trainer 845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Gideon Fisher Assistant Athletic Trainer 845-675-4784 gideon.fisher@nyack.edu
Dr. Jonathan Gates Faculty Athletics Representative 845-675-4523 jonathan.gates@nyack.edu
Jason Crafton  Head Men's Basketball Coach 845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
David Julien Head Women's Basketball Coach 845-675-4781 david.julien@nyack.edu
Jodel Wright Head Women's Soccer Coach 845-675-4445 jodel.wright@nyack.edu
Jeff Aumend Head Softball Coach 845-675-4782 jeff.aumend@nyack.edu
Anne Reis Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 860-729-6113 anne.reis@nyack.edu
Craig Seaman Head Golf Coach 845-675-4790 ncgolf.coach@gmail.com
Joubert Derival Head Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 845-825-1514 joubert.derival@nyack.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806