Conference Members


Nyack College Warriors


Colors: Crimson, Grey and Navy
Founded: 1882
Year Joined CACC: 1961


Contact

Address: 1 South Boulevard Nyack, NY 10960
Athletics Telephone: 845-675-4776
Athletics Fax: 845-353-2147
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Michael G. Scales
Director of Athletics: Keith Davie
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Jonathan Gates
Senior Woman Administrator: Mandy Aikens
Sports Information Director: Alex Schmidt

Directory

Name Phone Email
Keith Davie 845-675-4770 keith.davie@nyack.edu
Director of Athletics/Head Men's Soccer Coach
Mandy Aikens 845-675-4772 mandy.aikens@nyack.edu
Assistant AD/SWA/Compliance
Alex Schmidt 845-675-4785 schmidta@nyack.edu
Sports Information Director
Raquel Shaffer 845-675-4590 raquel.shaffer@nyack.edu
Admin. Assistant/Head Volleyball Coach
Matthew Cornacchione 845-675-4787 matthew.cornacchione@nyack.edu
Director of Athletic Facilities & the Fitness Center/Head Baseball Coach
Penny Foland 845-675-4780 penny.foland@nyack.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Gideon Fisher 845-675-4784 gideon.fisher@nyack.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Dr. Jonathan Gates 845-675-4523 jonathan.gates@nyack.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Jason Crafton  845-675-4786 jason.crafton@nyack.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
David Julien 845-675-4781 david.julien@nyack.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Jodel Wright 845-675-4445 jodel.wright@nyack.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Jeff Aumend 845-675-4782 jeff.aumend@nyack.edu
Head Softball Coach
Anne Reis 860-729-6113 anne.reis@nyack.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Craig Seaman 845-675-4790 ncgolf.coach@gmail.com
Head Golf Coach
Joubert Derival 845-825-1514 joubert.derival@nyack.edu
Head Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806