Philadelphia University Rams


Colors: Maroon and Grey
Founded: 1884
Year Joined CACC: 2005

Contact

Address: 4201 Henry Avenue Philadelphia, PA 19144
Athletics Telephone: 215-951-2720
Athletics Fax: 215-951-2775
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Stephen Spinelli Jr.
Director of Athletics: Tom Shirley
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. John Pierce
Senior Woman Administrator: Rose Schmitt
Sports Information Director: Paul Gornowski



Directory

Name Phone Email
Tom  Shirley 215-951-2720 shirleyt@philau.edu
Director of Athletics/Head Women's Basketball Coach
Rose Schmitt 215-951-5638 schmittr@philau.edu
Assistant AD/SWA/Compliance Officer/SAAC Coordinator
Tom Skarbek 215-951-2723 skarbekt@philau.edu
Assistant AD/Facilities & Recreation
Adam Olsavsky 215-951-2721 olsavskya@philau.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Mike Decker 215-951-5394 deckerm@philau.edu
Coordinator of Equipment & Recreational Programming
Paul Gornowski 215-951-2852 gornowskip@philau.edu
Sports Information Director
Jimmy Reilly 215-951-0141 reillyj@philau.edu
Coordinator of Conference Events/Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
Kasey Oczkowski 215-951-2906 oczkowskik@philau.edu
Director of Fitness and Wellness
Josh Medvecky 215-951-2892 medveckyj@philau.edu
Coordinator of Fitness and Wellness
Erin Mann 215-951-2720 manne@philau.edu
Administrative Assistant
Dr. John Pierce 215-951-2556 piercej@philau.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Pat Horvath 215-951-5371 horvathp@philau.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Herb Magee 215-951-2724 mageeh@philau.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Chris O'Brien 215-951-5943 obrienc@philau.edu
Head Women's Crew Coach
Dave Thomas 215-951-5373 thomasd@philau.edu
Head Cross Country Coach
Joe Martin 215-951-5364 martinj@philau.edu
Head Golf Coach
George Chis-Luca 215-951-5374 chisg@philau.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Ptah Myers 215-951-2725 myersp@philau.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach/Intercollegiate Athletic Recruiter
George Dunbar 215-951-5372 gdunbar48@yahoo.com
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Joe Long 215-951-2658 longj@philau.edu
Head Softball Coach
Shawn Becker 215-951-6817 beckers@philau.edu
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Jack Killion 215-951-5370 killionj@philau.edu
Head Volleyball Coach



View: Mobile | Desktop