Conference Members


Post University Eagles


Colors: Plum, Orange
Founded: 1890
Year Joined CACC: 1987


Contact

Address: 800 Country Club Road Waterbury, CT 06708
Athletics Telephone: 203-596-4576
Athletics Fax: 203-596-4695
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Don Mroz
Director of Athletics: Ronnie Palmer
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Deron Grabel
Senior Woman Administrator: Karin Mann
Sports Information Director: Dave Ambrose
Athletic Trainer: Bridget Muniz

Directory

Name Phone Email
Ronnie Palmer 203-596-4576 rpalmer@post.edu
Director of Athletics
Karin Mann 203-596-4669 kmann@post.edu
Senior Assoc. AD/Compliance/SWA
A.J. McNamara 203-596-4690 ajmcnamara@post.edu
Athletics Operations Manager
David Ambrose 860-550-4971 dambrose@post.edu
Sports Information Director
Brendan Faherty 203-596-4533 bfaherty@post.edu
Assistant Sports Information Director
Taylor Doyle 203-596-4669 tdoyle@post.edu
Assistant to the Compliance Director/Assistant Volleyball Coach
Cindy Carmody 203-596-4532 ccarmody@post.edu
Office Manager
Deron Grabel 203-596-4647 dgrabel@post.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Bridget Muniz  203-591-7383 bmuniz@post.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Jack Dunlap 203-591-5231 jdunlap@post.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Catherine Moulton 203-596-6199 cmoulton@post.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Hannah Hallissey 203-591-8586 hhallissey@post.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Ray Ricker 860-806-2684 rricker@post.edu
Head Baseball Coach/Equipment Manager
Ted Haley 203-596-4568 thaley@post.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Matt Micros 203-650-4963 mmicros@post.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Marc Kuntz 203-596-8533 mkuntz@post.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jon Plefka 203-591-7349 jplefka@post.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Tracey Garofalo 203-596-4534 tgarofalo@post.edu
Head Softball Coach
Rick Hammer 203-721-5343 rhammer@post.edu
Head Coach Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country
Michael Brienza 203-596-4556 mbrienza@post.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Steve Sokol 203-596-4521 ssokol@post.edu
Head Golf Coach
Kayte Mills 203-591-7424 kmills@post.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Rob  Howard 203-482-4270 rhoward@post.edu
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Heath Isaacson 203-591-5572 hisaacson@post.edu
Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
Anthony Fitti 860-460-4833 afitti@post.edu
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Joe Newman 203-591-5128 jnewman@post.edu
Head Sprint Football Coach
Pete Whitney 203-596-8393 pwhitney@post.edu
Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806