Conference Members


University of the Sciences Devils


Colors: Cardinal and Silver
Founded: 1821
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 600 South 43rd Street Philadelphia, PA 19104
Athletics Telephone: 215-596-8916
Athletics Fax: 215-596-8762
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. Paul Katz
Director of Athletics: Dr. Marc Caserio
Faculty Athletic Representative: Amy Kimchuk
Senior Woman Administrator: Cindy Rabideau
Sports Information Director: Zachary Durham

Directory

Name Phone Email
Dr. Marc Caserio 215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Director of Athletics
Scott Sisson 215-895-1109 s.sisson@usciences.edu
Associate AD/Operations & Development
Zachary Durham 267-295-3148 z.durham@usciences.edu
Director of Athletic Communications
Cindy Rabideau 215-596-7429 c.rabideau@usciences.edu
Compliance/SWA
Amy Kimchuk 215-596-8705 a.kimchu@usciences.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Christi Lee 215-596-7430 c.lee@usciences.edu
Athletic Trainer
Dan Wager 215-596-7426 d.wager@usciences.edu
Athletic Trainer
Tyler Feldman
Part-Time Athletic Trainer
Kevin Woodbridge 215-596-7498 k.woodbridge@usciences.edu
Head Baseball Coach
David Pauley 215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jaclyn Hartzell 215-596-7428 j.hartzell@sciences.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Michael Gallagher 215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu
Head Golf Coach
Shannon Padula 215-596-7393 s.padula@usciences.edu
Head Softball Coach
James Brennan Jr. 215-596-7427 j.brennan@usciences.edu
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Richard Saunders 856-261-3800 rbsaunders@gmail.com
Head Volleyball Coach
Richard DiGiacomo 215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu
Head Coach Country/Track & Field Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806