Conference Members


Wilmington University Wildcats


Colors: Green and White
Founded: 1968
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 320 Dupont Highway New Castle, DE 19720
Athletics Telephone: 302-356-6752
Athletics Fax: 302-328-7376
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. LaVerne T. Harmon
Director of Athletics: Linda Van Drie-Andrzjewski
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Clint Robertson
Senior Woman Administrator: Erin Harvey
Sports Information Director: Dan Lauletta

Directory

Name Phone Email
Linda Van Drie-Andrzjewski 302-356-6754 linda.m.andrzjewski@wilmu.edu
Director of Athletics
Brian August 302-356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Associate AD/Head Baseball Coach
Erin Harvey 302-356-6755 erin.t.harvey@wilmu.edu
Assistant AD/Senior Woman Administrator/Compliance
Dan Lauletta 302-356-2020 daniel.j.lauletta@wilmu.edu
Sports Information Director
Christopher Stella 302-669-6211 christopher.f.stella@wilmu.edu
Head Athletic Trainer
Will Razzano 302-356-6913 william.c.razzano@wilmu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Amanda Pupillo 302-356-2027 amanda.n.pupillo@wilmu.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Rich Groff 302-322-0240 rich.a.groff@wilmu.edu
Athletics Operations Manager/Assistant Softball Coach
Patty Greene 302-356-6750 patty.t.greene@wilmu.edu
Assistant to the Athletic Director
Dr. Clint Robertson 302-655-5400 clinton.d.robertson@wilmu.edu
Faculty Athletics Representative
Nick Papanicolas 302-356-6757 nick.d.papanicolas@wilmu.edu
Head Men's Soccer Coach
Dan Burke 302-356-2026 daniel.j.burke@wilmu.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Jeff Zoyak 302-356-6751 jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Rob Miller 302-356-2477 robert.p.miller@wilmu.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Keith Jones 302-328-9435 crosscountry@wilmu.edu
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Harry Jennings 302-356-6748 harry.o.jennings@wilmu.edu
Athletics Associate/Head Golf Coach
Kevin Day 302-356-2024 kevin.day@wilmu.edu
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Kim Huggins-Habert 302-356-6750 kimberly.h.habbert@wilmu.edu
Head Volleyball Coach
Derek Buckley 302-669-6612 derek.j.buckley@wilmu.edu
Athletics Associate/Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Mike Shehorn 302-356-6606 michael.r.shehorn@wilmu.edu
Assistant Grounds/Head Softball Coach



Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806