Conference Members


Wilmington University Wildcats


Colors: Green and White
Founded: 1968
Year Joined CACC: 1999


Contact

Address: 320 Dupont Highway New Castle, DE 19720
Athletics Telephone: 302-356-6752
Athletics Fax: 302-328-7376
Official Athletic Website
Institutional Website

Staff

President: Dr. LaVerne T. Harmon
Director of Athletics: Linda Van Drie-Andrzjewski
Faculty Athletic Representative: Dr. Clint Robertson
Senior Woman Administrator: Erin Harvey
Sports Information Director: Dan Lauletta

Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Van Drie-Andrzjewski Director of Athletics 302-356-6754 linda.m.andrzjewski@wilmu.edu
Brian August Associate AD/Head Baseball Coach 302-356-6753 brian.m.august@wilmu.edu
Erin Harvey Assistant AD/Senior Woman Administrator/Compliance 302-356-6755 erin.t.harvey@wilmu.edu
Dan Lauletta Sports Information Director 302-356-2020 daniel.j.lauletta@wilmu.edu
Christopher Stella Head Athletic Trainer 302-669-6211 christopher.f.stella@wilmu.edu
Will Razzano Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-356-6913 william.c.razzano@wilmu.edu
Amanda Pupillo Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-356-2027 amanda.n.pupillo@wilmu.edu
Rich Groff Athletics Grounds and Facilities/Assistant Baseball Coach 302-322-0240 rich.a.groff@wilmu.edu
Patty Greene Assistant to the Athletic Director 302-356-6750 patty.t.greene@wilmu.edu
Dr. Clint Robertson Faculty Athletics Representative 302-655-5400 clinton.d.robertson@wilmu.edu
Nick Papanicolas Head Men's Soccer Coach 302-356-6757 nick.d.papanicolas@wilmu.edu
Dan Burke Head Men's Basketball Coach 302-356-2026 daniel.j.burke@wilmu.edu
Jeff Zoyak Head Women's Soccer Coach 302-356-6751 jeff.s.zoyac@wilmu.edu
Rob Miller Head Women's Basketball Coach 302-356-2477 robert.p.miller@wilmu.edu
Keith Jones Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 302-328-9435 crosscountry@wilmu.edu
Harry Jennings Athletics Associate/Head Golf Coach 302-356-6748 harry.o.jennings@wilmu.edu
Jackie Trainer Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 302-356-2024 jackie.n.trainer@wilmu.edu
Kim Huggins-Habert Head Volleyball Coach 302-356-6750 kimberly.h.habbert@wilmu.edu
Derek Buckley Athletics Associate/Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 302-669-6612 derek.j.buckley@wilmu.edu
Mike Shehorn Assistant Grounds/Head Softball Coach 302-356-6606 michael.r.shehorn@wilmu.edu

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806