2017 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 10-28
Pct. .263
Conf. 7-15
Pct. .318
Streak Won 4
Home 6-5
Away 3-11
Neutral 1-12
Games 38
Runs 151
Batting Avg. .238
On Base % .338
Slugging % .306
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Bridgeport
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Stonehill
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Merrimack
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Molloy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Bentley
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins College)
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Saint Anselm
@ Rollins College
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Assumption
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Rollins
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Saint Anselm
@ Rollins College
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 11 innings
Saint Anselm
@ Lake Brantley HS
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
Assumption
@ Lake Brantley HS, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Pace
(Rescheduled from 3/22)
A
Tue Mar 28
at
Cancelled
New Haven
A
April
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/19; Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.)
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/19; Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.)
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/18)
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/18)
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Post *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Post *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/8)
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/8)
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/1)
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/1)
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Pace
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Nyack *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park @ Palisades Credit Union Park (Concordia Will Have Last At-Bats)
N
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Nyack *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park @ Palisades Credit Union Park (Concordia Will Have Last At-Bats)
N
Sat Apr 22
at
A
Sat Apr 22
at
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 11 innings
(Rescheduled from 3/24)
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
(Rescheduled from 3/24)
H
Fri Apr 28
at
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
H
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806