2017 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 24-21-1
Pct. .533
Conf. 13-9
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-6
Away 8-10-1
Neutral 8-5
Games 46
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .356
Slugging % .307
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Northwood
@ Fort Pierce, Florida Lawnwood Sports Complex
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Wilkes
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Fla. Memorial
@ West Palm Beach, FL
N
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Barry
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Lynn
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Northwood
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 22
at
Final - 7 innings
Shippensburg
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Shippensburg
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 9 innings
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Postponed
USciences * ^
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Postponed
USciences * ^
A
April
Mon Apr 03
at
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/1)
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
(Rescheduled from 4/1)
A
Fri Apr 21
at
A
Fri Apr 21
at
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
From 3/18
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 8 innings
From 3/18
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Post *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Post *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Rescheduled from 3/28/17
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
Kutztown
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
@ La Salle University - DeVincent Field
N
Thu May 11
vs
Final
@ Municipal Stadium (Waterbury, Conn.) CACC Tournament
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Municipal Stadium CACC Baseball Championships - #6 vs #4
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University 2017 CACC Baseball Tournament
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Municipal Stadium 2017 CACC Baseball Championships Finals - #6 vs #4
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
@ Municipal Stadium, Waterbury, CT 2017 CACC Baseball Championship Final (Game 2)
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806