2017 Schedule : USciences

Overall 13-27
Pct. .325
Conf. 6-16
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-9
Away 5-17
Neutral 0-1
Games 40
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .231
On Base % .320
Slugging % .300
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Hawai'i Pacific
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Le Moyne
Father Judge High School
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
Le Moyne
Father Judge High School
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Le Moyne
Father Judge High School
A
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Mercy
at Dutchess Stadium (Fishkill, N.Y.)
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - 8 innings
Mercy
at Dutchess Stadium (Fishkill, N.Y.)
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Cancelled
LIU Post
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Cancelled
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
LIU Post
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Cancelled
LIU Post
H
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
at Delaware St. U.
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
at Delaware St. U.
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
Maplezone Sports Institue
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
Maplezone Sports Institue
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Mar 29
at
A
Wed Mar 29
at
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Postponed
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Bill Giles Invitational - First Round
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
Millersville
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Millersville
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
West Chester
@ Citizens Bank Park 17th Annual Bill Giles Invitational From Citizens Bank Park
N
Fri Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Cancelled
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Post *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Post *
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806