2018 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 18-28
Pct. .391
Conf. 15-17
Pct. .469
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-8
Away 6-14
Neutral 2-6
Games 46
Runs 266
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .388
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 36
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 10-6
East Stroudsburg
@ Dinwiddie VA
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 8-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Dinwiddie,Va.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Saint Rose
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Davis & Elkins
@ Thomasville, NC
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Davis & Elkins
@ Thomasville, NC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 20-12
Alderson Broaddus
@ Thomasville, NC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Alderson Broaddus
@ Thomasville, NC
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Le Moyne
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Le Moyne
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 20-0
Shippensburg
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-2
Shippensburg
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 19-9
Winston-Salem State
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 10-4
Winston-Salem State
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Nyack *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Nyack *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-6
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bill Giles Invitational - First Round
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Felician * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Felician * ^
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-3
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-4
USciences * ^
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
USciences * ^
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-1
Felician * ^
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Felician * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 26-10
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 23-5
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-6
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
USciences * ^
(Originally at Jefferson)
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-3
USciences * ^
(Originally at Jefferson)
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 4-2
From 3/25 (@ Veteran's Memorial Park)
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Post *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
Post *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
(Rescheduled from 4/7 and 4/15)
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
(Rescheduled from 4/7 and 4/15)
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 17-3
H
* Conference
^ Division