2018 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 17-26-1
Pct. .398
Conf. 12-20
Pct. .375
Streak Won 5
Home 8-6
Away 7-16-1
Neutral 2-4
Games 44
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .342
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 15
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-5
Nyack HS
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 6 innings
T, 5-5
Nyack HS
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 12-5
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Mercy
A
Fri Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Pace
A
Fri Mar 02
at
2:30 PM
Pace
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Stonehill
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Barry
@ Miami Shores, FL
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Stonehill
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern N.H.
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
American Int'l
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
American Int'l
@ Lantana, FL
N
Wed Mar 14
at
Postponed
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 5-0
Queens (N.Y.)
Rescheduled from 3/14
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Postponed
NYIT
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Cancelled
Southern Conn. St.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Postponed
NYIT
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 12-4
American Int'l
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
Caldwell * ^
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Caldwell * ^
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-4
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Caldwell * ^
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 15-5
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Post * ^
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Post * ^
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-3
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-6
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 11-4
Post * ^
Rescheduled from March 23 / Played at Post
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Post * ^
Rescheduled from March 23 / Played at Post
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
From 4/3
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
From 4/3
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-3
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
(Rescheduled from 4/7 and 4/15)
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-3
(Rescheduled from 4/7 and 4/15)
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Nyack * ^
H
Tue May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Nyack * ^
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 16-12
(Rescheduled from 3/17 and 3/30)
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
(Rescheduled from 3/17 and 3/30)
H
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
(Rescheduled from 4/27)
H
Thu May 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
(Rescheduled from 4/27)
H
* Conference
^ Division