2018 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 7-39
Pct. .152
Conf. 7-25
Pct. .219
Streak Lost 7
Home 6-13
Away 1-18
Neutral 0-8
Games 46
Runs 204
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .354
Slugging % .330
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Adelphi
@ Miami Gardens, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Stonehill
@ Palm Beach, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 10-5
American Int'l
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Southern Conn. St.
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New Haven
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 14-7
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Molloy
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Southern Conn. St.
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 12-11
Queens (N.Y.)
Home Site Switched
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Postponed
Pace
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 15-4
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 19-5
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Queens (N.Y.)
Home Site Switched
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Postponed
NYIT
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 20-6
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Nyack * ^
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Nyack * ^
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Molloy
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 14-2
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 26-10
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 23-5
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-6
NYIT
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 15-10
Post * ^
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Post * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-7
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 18-12
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-3
New Haven
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
New Haven
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 9-7
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 9-5
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 11-2
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Post * ^
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Post * ^
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 9-1
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
* Conference
^ Division