2018 Schedule : USciences

Overall 8-35
Pct. .186
Conf. 5-27
Pct. .156
Streak Lost 6
Home 5-12
Away 2-19
Neutral 1-4
Games 43
Runs 207
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .358
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 6
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Le Moyne
@ Holly Springs, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Le Moyne
@ Holly Springs, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-5
East Stroudsburg
@ Holly Springs NC
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Saint Anselm
Father Judge RAMP
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Saint Anselm
Father Judge RAMP
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Saint Anselm
Father Judge RAMP
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 21-6
West Chester
Opening Round - Bill Giles Invitational
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
Winston-Salem State
2018 Spring Break - North Carolina
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 5-4
Winston-Salem State
2018 Spring Break - North Carolina
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 17-8
Winston-Salem State
2018 Spring Break - North Carolina
A
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
L, 20-3
Kutztown
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-3
(Rescheduled from 3/23)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-3
(Rescheduled from 3/23)
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-2
Felician * ^
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 13-3
Felician * ^
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post *
(Rescheduled from 4/7)
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Post *
(Rescheduled from 4/7)
H
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-4
Jefferson * ^
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Jefferson * ^
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 22-1
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 12-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Nyack *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Nyack *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Jefferson * ^
(Originally at Jefferson)
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Jefferson * ^
(Originally at Jefferson)
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 18-12
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-7
(Rescheduled from 3/24)
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
(Rescheduled from 3/24)
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Felician * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/25)
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Felician * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/25)
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 14-4
@ Norristown, Pa.
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 14-5
@ Norristown, Pa.
N
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 16-8
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 10-4
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 16-12
(Rescheduled from 3/17 and 3/30)
A
Wed May 02
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-6
(Rescheduled from 3/17 and 3/30)
A
* Conference
^ Division