2018 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 35-21
Pct. .625
Conf. 23-9
Pct. .719
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-5
Away 15-9
Neutral 8-7
Games 56
Runs 344
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .375
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 22
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 12-0
New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
LIU Post
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Le Moyne
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
Southern Conn. St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 18-0
Stonehill
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 15-14
Barry
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 14-13
Nova Southeastern
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-6
Lynn
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 8-2
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
Adelphi
@ Davie, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Southern N.H.
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 7-1
Shippensburg
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Post *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Post *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nyack *
@ Nyack High School
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Nyack *
@ Nyack High School
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Jefferson * ^
Bill Giles Invitational - First Round
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Jefferson * ^
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Felician * ^
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Felician * ^
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 22-1
USciences * ^
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
USciences * ^
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-5
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 13-0
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 22-2
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
West Chester
@ PHILADELPHIA, Pa. Bill Giles Invitational Championship
N
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
USciences * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
USciences * ^
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Kutztown
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Jefferson * ^
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Jefferson * ^
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-4
Felician * ^
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-1
Felician * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 11-2
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 9-2
re-scheduled from 4/7
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 11-5
re-scheduled from 4/7
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
W, 6-5
Millersville
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Nyack %
2018 CACC Tournament Play-In Game
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Post %
@ @ Municipal Stadium - Waterbury, Conn. 2018 CACC Baseball Championship (Day 1)
N
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ Waterbury, Conn. 2018 CACC Baseball Championship (Day 2)
N
Fri May 11
at
Final
W, 11-4
Post %
2018 CACC Baseball Championship (Day 2)
A
Sun May 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-0
@ Waterbury, Conn. 2018 CACC Baseball Championship Final
N
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 8-3
@ Municipal Stadium - Waterbury, Conn. 2018 CACC Baseball Championship Final
N
Thu May 17
vs
Final
L, 8-3
St. Thomas Aquinas %
@ Pleasantville, N.Y. NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Game Two
N
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Merrimack %
@ Pleasantville, N.Y. NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Game Four
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
New Haven %
@ Pleasantville, N.Y. NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Game Seven
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season