2019 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 40-18
Pct. .690
Conf. 21-11
Pct. .656
Streak Lost 1
Home 16-6
Away 11-10
Neutral 13-2
Games 58
Runs 528
Batting Avg. .340
On Base % .431
Slugging % .510
Home Runs 59
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Molloy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 14-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Southern Conn. St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Stonehill
@ West Palm Beach, Fla
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 6-5
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 22-18
Lynn
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 12-9
Barry
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 14-1
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Florida National University
@ Miami Gardens, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bridgeport
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bridgeport
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Bridgeport
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
USciences * ^
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-5
USciences * ^
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
USciences * ^
@ Maplezone Sports Village
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
USciences * ^
@ Maplezone Sports Village
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 23-1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 18-4
West Chester
2019 Bill Giles Invitational First Round
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-3
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 22-10
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 13-11
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-4
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Postponed
Kutztown
PPD to 4/29
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 12-10
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-9
Post *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-9
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Felician * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-3
Felician * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Felician * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-12
Felician * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 14-4
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nyack *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ Philadelphia, Pa. 2019 Bill Giles Invitational - Final
N
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 5-2
Jefferson * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final - 13 innings
W, 8-7
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 17-3
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 19-6
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Jefferson * ^
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Jefferson * ^
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Millersville
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Nyack %
CACC Tournament Quarter-Finals
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Waterbury, Conn. CACC Tournament - Double Elimination
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
@ Waterbury, Conn. 2019 CACC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 14-8
@ Waterbury, Conn. CACC Tournament Championship
N
Thu May 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-7
NYIT %
@ Garden City, N.Y. NCAA Division II East 1 Regional Tournament
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Adelphi %
NCAA Division II East 1 Regional Tournament
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Franklin Pierce %
@ Garden City, N.Y. NCAA Championship East Regional
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 6-3
NYIT %
@ Garden City, N.Y. NCAA Division II East 1 Regional Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season