2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 3-4
Games 18
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .361
Slugging % .373
Home Runs 6
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-6
Barry
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-5
Barry
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-4
Barry
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Franklin Pierce
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
LIU Post
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Molloy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-4
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 24-5
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Molloy
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Adelphi
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New Haven
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-2
New Haven
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Franklin Pierce
7 innings
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Franklin Pierce
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-6
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
12:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 12
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Post *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
at
12:00 PM
USciences * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
USciences * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division