2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 31-23
Pct. .574
Conf. 24-8
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-9
Away 13-9
Neutral 4-5
Games 54
Runs 340
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .387
Slugging % .431
Home Runs 26
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-6
Barry
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 11-5
Barry
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-4
Barry
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Franklin Pierce
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
LIU Post
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
New Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Molloy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-4
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 24-5
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Molloy
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Adelphi
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New Haven
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-2
New Haven
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Franklin Pierce
7 innings
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Franklin Pierce
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-6
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Nyack *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 25-14
Nyack *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 11-3
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 11-2
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 12-8
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 13-12
Jefferson * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 8-2
Jefferson * ^
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Jefferson * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-4
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-11
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-4
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-3
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-12
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 16-10
Post *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Post *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
USciences * ^
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-5
USciences * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 15-3
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 8-3
USciences * ^
Rescheduled from 4/26
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
USciences * ^
Rescheduled from 4/26
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
LIU Post %
@ Hooksett, N.H. NCAA East Regional II - Game 2
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Assumption %
@ Hooksett, N.H. NCAA East Regional II - Game 4
N
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 8-0
Southern N.H. %
NCAA East Regional II - Game 5
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season