2019 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 16-36-1
Pct. .311
Conf. 14-18
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-12
Away 11-12-1
Neutral 1-12
Games 53
Runs 311
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .365
Slugging % .385
Home Runs 30
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Assumption
@ Northboro, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Assumption
@ Northboro, Mass.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Assumption
@ Northboro, Mass.
N
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-4
Stonehill
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-4
@ Lake Worth, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Stonehill
@ Boca Raton, Fla
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-2
American Int'l
@ Lantana, Fla. Lantana, Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American Int'l
@ Lantana, Fla. Lantana, Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
American Int'l
@ Lantana, Fla. Lantana, Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Merrimack
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 1-0
Pace
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 7-6
Pace
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-12
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-4
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 11-2
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 15-2
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-8
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-8
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-10
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 13-11
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-4
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 15-3
Nyack * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Nyack * ^
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 11-9
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 12-7
Rescheduled from 4/6
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-5
Rescheduled from 4/6
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 11-4
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-4
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 15-0
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
T, 10-10
Mercy
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Post *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Post *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Post * ^
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Post *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 15-3
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Municipal Stadium #2N vs #4N - 2019 CACC Baseball Championships
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
@ Waterbury, Conn. 2019 CACC Baseball Championship (Game 3) / Day 1
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Waterbury, Conn. 2019 CACC Baseball Championships Elimination Game - #2N Dominican vs #4N Bloomfield
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season