2019 Schedule : Post

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-6
Games 16
Runs 107
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .389
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 12
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Virginia St.
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Virginia St.
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Cancelled
Virginia St.
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Virginia St.
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 23-13
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 7-3
Charleston (W.V.)
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-4
Charleston (W.V.)
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Cancelled
Southern Conn. St.
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Southern N.H.
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southern N.H.
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-6
@ Lantana, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Adelphi
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
American Int'l
@ Miami Shores, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
American Int'l
@ Miami Shores, Fla
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Southern Conn. St.
@ Lynn University Baseball Field
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Postponed
Assumption
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 15-5
Nyack *
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Nyack *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 14-10
Nyack *
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Nyack *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 15
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
2:45 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Assumption
H
Tue Apr 23
at
10:00 AM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgeport
H
* Conference
^ Division