2019 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 3-9-1
Pct. .269
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-2-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 2-2
Games 13
Runs 62
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .350
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 2
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Barton
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 14-3
Barton
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Barton
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Barton
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
T, 7-7
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Queens (N.Y.)
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Mercy *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Postponed
Pace *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Malone
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Assumption
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 12-1
Rollins
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-6
Rollins
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Franklin Pierce
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Franklin Pierce
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
Mercy
A
Wed Mar 20
at
6:30 PM
Mercy
7 innings
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Post *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
8:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 25
at
12:00 PM
Post *
A
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
4:30 PM
Caldwell * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
@ Nyack HS
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
6:00 PM
@ Nyack HS
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
12:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Apr 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
12:00 PM
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
H
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
Pace
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
3:30 PM
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
* Conference
^ Division