2019 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 18-29-1
Pct. .385
Conf. 14-18
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-10-1
Away 7-17
Neutral 2-2
Games 48
Runs 322
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .392
Slugging % .395
Home Runs 10
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Barton
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 14-3
Barton
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
Barton
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Barton
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
T, 7-7
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Queens (N.Y.)
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Mercy *
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Postponed
Pace *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Malone
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Assumption
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 12-1
Rollins
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-6
Rollins
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Franklin Pierce
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Franklin Pierce
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mercy
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Post *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Post *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 13-10
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 25-14
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 14-10
Post *
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-7
Post *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 14-6
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-3
Caldwell * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Caldwell * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Caldwell * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 12-7
@ Nyack HS
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-6
@ Nyack HS
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 15-3
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 15-5
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-9
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 11-3
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 13-6
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 18-7
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-5
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Pace
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 14-0
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-3
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 14-7
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 13-5
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-2
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 14-3
CACC Tournament Quarter-Finals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season