2019 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .380
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-4
Fla. Memorial
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-2
Fla. Memorial
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 11-3
Fla. Memorial
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Stonehill
@ Boca, Raton, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 12-1
St. Thomas (Fla.)
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Barry
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
Palm Beach Atl.
NO
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 16-6
Palm Beach Atl.
NO
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 12-2
Palm Beach Atl.
NO
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mansfield
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Mansfield
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Mansfield
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 22-4
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-4
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Felician * ^
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 5-2
Felician * ^
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Felician * ^
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Felician * ^
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
H
Tue Mar 26
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Post *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
12:00 PM
USciences * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
USciences * ^
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
12:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
10:00 AM
A
Wed Apr 17
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
West Chester
H
Tue Apr 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
at
2:45 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:45 PM
H
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Wed May 01
at
3:00 PM
Kutztown
A
* Conference
^ Division