2016-17 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Won 1
Home 6-8
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 41.5
3PT % 29.5
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 14.5
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
@ University of Bridgeport 2016 UB Crossover Classic
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
American Int'l
@ University of Bridgeport 2016 UB Crossover Classic
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final - OT
American Int'l
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Bridgeport
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
H
Sat Dec 10
at
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Assumption
@ College of Saint Rose
N
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
Saint Rose
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
H
Sat Jan 07
at
A
Tue Jan 17
at
A
Tue Jan 24
at
A
Sat Jan 28
at
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
H
Sat Feb 11
at
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806