2016-17 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 4-10
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 42.0
3PT % 34.0
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Le Moyne
@ Albany, N.Y. The College of Saint Rose Tournament
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Saint Rose
The College of Saint Rose Tournament
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
7th Annual Jimmy Sayegh Game
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Mercy
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. 5th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
LIU Post
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. 5th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Merrimack
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Nyack * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 10
vs
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
American Int'l
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
Post * ^
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
Southern N.H.
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Nyack * ^
A
Tue Feb 07
at
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Post * ^
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 21
at
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806