2016-17 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 1-27
Pct. .036
Conf. 1-18
Pct. .053
Streak Lost 20
Home 1-11
Away 0-14
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 61.5
FG % 40.3
3PT % 29.4
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 10.7
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Pace
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Adelphi
@ Pace University, Pleasantville, NY
N
Wed Nov 16
at
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Mount Olive
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Barton
@ University of Mount Olive
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
H
Wed Nov 30
at
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
New Haven
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
H
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
Stonehill
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
USciences * ^
Hawaiian Night
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
A
Tue Feb 21
at
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806