2016-17 Schedule : USciences

Overall 13-15
Pct. .464
Conf. 11-8
Pct. .579
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 66.6
FG % 45.1
3PT % 36.2
FT % 68.7
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 15.7
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
LIU Post
LIU Post Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
NYIT
@ LIU Post, Brookville, N.Y. LIU Post Tip-Off Tournament
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Kutztown
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Indiana University (Pa.) Indiana Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
Indiana Holiday Tournament
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
December
Sat Dec 10
vs
H
Mon Dec 19
at
A
Thu Dec 29
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
11th Annual James Clancy Memorial Game
A
Sat Jan 14
at
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
Hawaiian Night
H
Sat Jan 28
at
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
2017 Hall of Fame Ceremony
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
White Out
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806