2016-17 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 2-17
Pct. .105
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-11
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 39.1
3PT % 30.8
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 12.4
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
@ at Philadelphia Univ. (Philadelphia, Pa.)
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia
H
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Southern N.H.
A
Mon Nov 28
at
Final
Coppin St.
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final - OT
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Tue Dec 06
at
8:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
Shepherd
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
H
Sat Jan 07
at
A
Tue Jan 10
at
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
H
Thu Jan 19
at
Final
Completion of suspended game
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 2OT
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
29th Annual Bobby Mulligan Memorial Game
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Senior Night
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
USciences * ^
Senior Day
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806