2016-17 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 7-19
Pct. .269
Conf. 3-16
Pct. .158
Streak Won 1
Home 4-8
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 43.3
3PT % 32.6
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 34.0
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Stonehill
@ Assumption Assumption College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Assumption
Assumption Tip-Off
A
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Tue Nov 22
at
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
H
Sat Dec 10
at
A
Mon Dec 12
vs
Final
Adelphi
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final - OT
Dist. Columbia
A
January
Tue Jan 10
at
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Salem Int'l
A
Tue Jan 24
at
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806