2017-18 Schedule : Felician

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 77.7
FG % 43.8
3PT % 39.9
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 14.3
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 62-57
Daemen
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 75-56
Roberts Wesleyan
@ Amherst, N.Y. (Lumsden Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Mansfield
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-75
Pace
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 101-85
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 73-57
Southern N.H.
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 87-80
Bloomsburg
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 92-76
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 98-77
Nyack * ^
H
Mon Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 99-90
Adelphi
H
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
L, 90-78
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 98-87
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 86-50
Post * ^
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 80-67
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 82-72
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 76-63
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 67-62
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 83-69
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 82-76
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 83-60
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 60-56
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 92-78
Post * ^
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 72-70
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 82-72
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 80-75
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 89-81
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 90-80
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 87-80
2018 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division