2017-18 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Won 1
Home 9-4
Away 9-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 77.7
FG % 43.6
3PT % 37.1
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 13.1
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 78-61
Franklin Pierce
@ SNHU Fieldhouse (Manchester, N.H.)
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 74-71
Southern N.H.
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 81-68
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 82-67
Morgan St.
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 74-64
New Haven
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 75-64
LIU Post
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 78-74
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 84-76
Millersville
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 61-59
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 70-65
Pace
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 113-111
Adelphi
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 71-70
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 72-61
Jefferson * ^
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 76-52
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 80-65
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 80-67
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 95-88
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 75-65
H
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
W, 85-76
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 86-71
Post *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 87-76
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 95-77
Nyack *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 76-67
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 93-61
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 79-73
USciences * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 75-73
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM
CACC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
^ Division