2017-18 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 13-6
Pct. .684
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 9-7
Neutral 0-3
Games 29
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 45.4
3PT % 34.4
FT % 70.0
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 13.0
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 74-56
Saint Rose
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Le Moyne
@ Nolan Gymnasium, Albany, N.Y.
N
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 61-60
NYIT
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 63-61
Molloy
@ Orangeburg, NY
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 50-48
Saint Rose
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. (Hennessy Center)
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 79-77
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Mon Nov 27
at
Final - 3OT
L, 105-102
Nova Southeastern
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 92-76
Felician * ^
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 73-68
Pace
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 90-80
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Southern Conn. St.
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 86-71
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 83-57
Nyack * ^
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Post *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 75-71
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 86-64
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 88-72
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 74-71
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 85-76
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 83-69
Felician * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 47-40
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 69-61
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 68-67
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 72-62
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 79-59
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 73-63
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 83-51
Post * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 77-75
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 75-70
2018 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season