2017-18 Schedule : Post

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 6-13
Pct. .316
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-8
Away 4-11
Neutral 1-2
Games 28
Pts per game 68.7
FG % 41.5
3PT % 33.1
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 10.3
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 109-82
Adelphi
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-84
Pace
@ Hubbell Gym-Bridgeport, Conn.
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-79
Bridgeport
@ Pratt Rec. Center LIU Post Conference Challange
N
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 91-88
LIU Post
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 87-74
Pace
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 81-63
H
December
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 75-62
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 67-62
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 81-68
St. Michael's
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 71-56
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 71-67
American Int'l
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 90-66
Saint Anselm
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 70-69
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 86-50
Felician * ^
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 81-63
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 81-65
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 81-58
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 67-55
A
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 69-63
Merrimack
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 86-71
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 67-63
Nyack * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - OT
W, 84-83
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 92-78
Felician * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 68-57
Senior Day (Autism Speaks - Coaches Powering Forward)
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 67-59
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 72-66
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 83-51
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 72-65
H
* Conference
^ Division