2017-18 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 5-12
Pct. .294
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 41.4
3PT % 28.0
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 10.8
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 103-54
Bentley
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 71-48
Saint Anselm
@ Waltham, Mass. (Dana Center) Bentley Tip-Off Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 70-59
Bloomsburg
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 72-61
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Mercy
@ Rochester, N.Y. - Voller Athletic Ctr.
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 75-47
LIU Post
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 68-55
Delaware St.
A
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 64-55
American Int'l
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 69-60
Jefferson * ^
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 61-58
USciences * ^
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 71-70
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-95
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 77-74
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 92-68
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 84-72
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 88-72
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 75-65
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 76-72
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 65-63
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 83-66
Nyack *
Dan Bailey Day
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final - OT
L, 84-82
Jefferson * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-83
Post *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 88-68
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 82-70
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 84-65
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division