2017-18 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-8
Away 2-13
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 43.7
3PT % 34.7
FT % 77.0
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 78-56
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 71-45
West Chester
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 115-109
Mercy
@ Rochester, N.Y.
N
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 80-68
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
L, 111-77
East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 80-67
Shippensburg
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 78-74
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 66-61
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 64-56
USciences * ^
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 86-76
Shepherd
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 100-76
H
Sat Dec 30
at
Final - OT
L, 98-95
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 67-65
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 81-63
Post *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-79
Nyack *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 61-60
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 86-58
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 78-75
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 89-69
8th Annual Jimmy Sayegh Game
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 87-76
A
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 88-68
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 72-62
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 79-77
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 2OT
L, 80-75
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 75-69
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 73-70
USciences * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division