2017-18 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 11-16
Pct. .407
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Won 3
Home 5-7
Away 5-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 43.3
3PT % 32.7
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 13.7
November
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 103-92
Saint Anselm
@ Waltham, Mass. (Dana Center) Bentley Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 112-65
Bentley
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 100-91
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Southern Conn. St.
H
Mon Nov 27
at
Final
L, 106-82
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 102-79
NYIT
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 82-74
Nyack * ^
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 78-72
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 67-62
Post * ^
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 60-59
American Int'l
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 86-71
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 93-83
LIU Post
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 98-87
Felician * ^
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 88-86
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 84-72
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 91-87
A
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Caldwell * ^
H
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 81-75
Mercy
Game Played at Nyack College; Nyack, N.Y.
A
Sun Jan 21
at
Final
L, 96-85
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 89-69
8th Annual Jimmy Sayegh Game
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 88-70
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 81-73
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 93-61
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 72-70
Felician * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 68-63
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 60-51
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division