2017-18 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 11-8
Pct. .579
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 43.1
3PT % 33.2
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 36.9
Ast per game 12.7
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 81-76
NYIT
Wilmington Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 78-67
LIU Post
Wilmington Tip-Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 76-75
Millersville
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 79-73
Daemen
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Shippensburg
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 78-61
West Chester
The Schwartz Center - Widener University
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 94-77
Dist. Columbia
H
December
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 97-63
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 61-59
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 69-61
American Int'l
AIC Holiday Classic
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 77-76
Franklin Pierce
@ Springfield, MA
N
Tue Dec 19
at
Final - OT
L, 84-81
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 83-58
USciences * ^
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 67-65
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 92-68
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 86-64
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 91-87
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 82-66
Nyack *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 60-56
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 82-76
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
W, 61-54
USciences * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 89-80
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 72-63
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 79-77
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 72-66
Post *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 86-74
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 79-71
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 86-57
2018 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division