2018-19 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 60.3
FG % 39.1
3PT % 24.2
FT % 60.0
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 9.0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-56
Le Moyne
Saint Rose Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 90-74
Saint Rose
Saint Rose Tip-Off Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 78-51
Millersville
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
L, 80-79
Bloomsburg
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Assumption
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
1:30 PM
Concordia-St. Paul
@ hosted by Florida Tech (Melbourne, Fla.) Florida Tech Thanksgiving Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Molloy
H
Tue Dec 04
at
8:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 19
at
8:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 30
at
3:00 PM
American Int'l
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
8:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
USciences * ^
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
8:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division