2018-19 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 4-24
Pct. .143
Conf. 3-16
Pct. .158
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-9
Away 1-13
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 41.5
3PT % 31.0
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-56
Le Moyne
Saint Rose Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 90-74
Saint Rose
Saint Rose Tip-Off Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 78-51
Millersville
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
L, 80-79
Bloomsburg
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 73-67
Assumption
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 85-69
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Clemente Center - Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 73-67
P.R.-Bayamon
@ Clemente Center - Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Thanksgiving Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 89-79
Molloy
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 72-46
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 80-68
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 83-63
American Int'l
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 89-77
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 67-50
Caldwell * ^
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 84-78
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 99-60
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 76-55
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 67-56
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 82-74
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 90-73
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 78-68
USciences * ^
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 104-83
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-67
Nyack *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 86-79
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 93-76
Post *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 78-67
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 89-52
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 103-87
A
* Conference
^ Division