2018-19 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 10-9
Pct. .526
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 8-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 77.3
FG % 44.0
3PT % 31.2
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 69-50
Merrimack
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final - OT
W, 75-73
American Int'l
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 82-71
Bloomsburg
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 85-75
West Chester
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 81-75
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 77-75
USciences * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 74-63
Jefferson * ^
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 73-67
Dist. Columbia
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final - OT
W, 83-82
Shepherd
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 93-83
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 100-87
Post *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 83-66
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 78-67
Nyack *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 90-77
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 82-74
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-87
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 69-66
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 84-68
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 112-83
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 85-82
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 88-79
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 69-65
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 89-73
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 78-67
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 82-66
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 86-75
Jefferson * ^
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 71-59
2019 CACC Championships Quarterfinal #2N vs #3S
A
* Conference
^ Division