2018-19 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 44.7
3PT % 37.5
FT % 66.6
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 13.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 71-63
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 86-82
Dist. Columbia
@ Aquinas Hall Gymnasium - Sparkill, NY
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 101-92
Bridgeport
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 76-59
Shippensburg
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 68-64
West Chester
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Millersville
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 69-62
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 97-63
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 100-86
Kutztown
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 85-78
Morgan St.
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 93-83
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
W, 89-77
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Nyack *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 109-87
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 95-89
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final - OT
W, 89-87
USciences * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 81-59
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
8:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
8:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
CACC Quarterfinals (At Higher Seed)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Caldwell University CACC Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Caldwell University CACC Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season