2018-19 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 6-13
Pct. .316
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-6
Away 3-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 41.1
3PT % 32.2
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 105-97
St. Michael's
@ Worcester, Mass. - Laska Gym Assumption Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 82-65
Assumption
Assumption Tip-Off Classic
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 82-79
Mercy
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-54
NYIT
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 74-70
New Haven
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 88-86
Molloy
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-82
Queens (N.Y.)
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Post * ^
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 85-72
Stonehill
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 97-76
Southern Conn. St.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 75-73
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 69-65
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 75-62
Felician * ^
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 72-60
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-56
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 82-46
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
W, 66-61
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 90-83
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 69-66
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 80-72
Mental Health Awareness Game
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 92-83
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 86-77
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 73-69
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 83-71
Felician * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 73-66
Caldwell * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 85-56
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division