2018-19 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 43.7
3PT % 34.5
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 12.9
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 105-97
St. Michael's
@ Worcester, Mass. - Laska Gym Assumption Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 82-65
Assumption
Assumption Tip-Off Classic
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 82-79
Mercy
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-54
NYIT
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 74-70
New Haven
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 88-86
Molloy
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-82
Queens (N.Y.)
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 80-74
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Post * ^
H
Sun Dec 16
at
3:30 PM
Stonehill
A
Wed Dec 19
at
2:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
Felician * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Mental Health Awareness Game
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:30 PM
Felician * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division