2018-19 Schedule : USciences

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Pts per game 70.2
FG % 42.3
3PT % 33.5
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 15.3
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 110-99
Bridgeport
UB Conference Crossover Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Southern Conn. St.
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbel Gym UB Conference Crossover Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Kutztown
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 67-62
Southern Conn. St.
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 79-46
Indiana (Pa.)
IUP Thanksgiving Invitational
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 82-54
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Indiana, Pa. (Kovalchick Complex) IUP Thanksgiving Invitational
N
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 71-51
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 72-64
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 77-75
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 76-64
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Cheyney
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 58-48
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 81-78
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final - OT
W, 84-78
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 86-67
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-87
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 91-77
Post *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 74-69
H
Mon Jan 28
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Mental Health Awareness Game
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division