2018-19 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 12-7
Pct. .632
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 30
Pts per game 80.8
FG % 44.9
3PT % 36.5
FT % 80.4
Reb per game 33.6
Ast per game 13.4
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 104-88
Bentley
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 90-76
Saint Anselm
@ Waltham, Mass.
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 77-73
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 104-87
Bridgeport
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final - OT
L, 80-79
Dist. Columbia
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 97-90
Adelphi
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 72-46
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 97-63
A
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
W, 81-69
New Haven
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 85-73
Jefferson * ^
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 69-66
Merrimack
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 83-63
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 69-65
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 83-66
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 85-58
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 82-63
West Chester
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 98-89
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 74-69
USciences * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 85-82
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 80-51
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-62
Nyack *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 84-68
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Post *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 85-69
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 94-83
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 83-82
USciences * ^
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
W, 89-52
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 92-85
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 86-78
2019 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 90-86
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court
N
* Conference
^ Division