2019-20 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Pace
@ Adelphi University-Garden City, N.Y.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
at
Adelphi
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Dist. Columbia
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Mercy
TBA
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
4:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
8:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Jefferson * ^
TBA
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Assumption
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Nyack *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 08
at
TBA
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
at
TBA
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Post *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Jefferson * ^
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division